SwitchScout
Home → Shawbrook

Shawbrook savings rates

Every Shawbrook account we track, ranked by AER — we may not track all of them, and this is not a whole-of-market comparison.

AccountAERAccessMin12-month trendProvider & protection
5 Year Fixed Rate Cash ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.25%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.25%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed Rate Cash ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.99%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.96%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.87%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed Rate Cash ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.83%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
7 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Easy Access ISA
Sample figure
4.34%Instant£1,000—
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
120 Day Notice Account
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.21%120 days' noticeNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
45 Day Notice Account
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.21%45 days' noticeNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
7 Year Fixed Rate Cash ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.14%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Bonus Easy Access Savings Account
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.13%InstantNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
9 Month Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.98%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.90%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Easy Access Plus
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.88%InstantNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
18 Month Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.86%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed Rate Cash ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.80%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Easy Access Cash ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
2.70%InstantNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Easy Access
Checked 29 Sep 2026
2.70%InstantNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›

Information only, not financial advice — we do not consider your circumstances. 18 of 19 rates below were read from the provider's own page; the rest are illustrative sample figures. SwitchScout is not the deposit-taker; you apply directly with Shawbrook.