SwitchScout
Home → Fixed-rate bonds

Best fixed-rate bonds

Lock your money away for a set term for a higher, guaranteed rate.

We track 15 providers for this comparison, not the whole market — so the best rate available in the UK may be higher than the best shown here. Every rate we do show was read from the provider’s own page.

74 accounts

Ranked by AER
AccountAERAccessMin12-month trendProvider & protection
5 Year Bond Account (Issue 16)
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.34%FixedNot stated
Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Oxbury Bank Plc, trading as Oxbury
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £200 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.25%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed Saver
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.20%FixedNot stated
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed Saver
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.10%FixedNot stated
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed Saver
Checked 29 Sep 2026
5.10%FixedNot stated
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.96%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed Saver
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.90%FixedNot stated
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Bond Account (Issue 26)
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.88%FixedNot stated
Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Oxbury Bank Plc, trading as Oxbury
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £200 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.87%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Bond Account (Issue 15)
Checked 25 Sep 2026
4.85%FixedNot stated
Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Oxbury Bank Plc, trading as Oxbury
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £200 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.70%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Month Bond Account (Issue 14)
Checked 24 Aug 2026
4.69%FixedNot stated
Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Oxbury Bank Plc, trading as Oxbury
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £200 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
6 Month Bond Account (Issue 16)
Checked 3 Sep 2026
4.69%FixedNot stated
Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Oxbury Bank Plc, trading as Oxbury
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £200 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed Rate Branch Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed Rate Online Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.65%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
7 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed Rate Online Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.60%Fixed£100—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
5 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.60%Fixed£1,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
3 Year Fixed Rate Branch Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.60%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.58%Fixed£10,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
4 Year Bond Account (Issue 14)
Checked 3 Sep 2026
4.58%FixedNot stated
Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Oxbury Bank Plc, trading as Oxbury
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £200 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed Rate Online Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.55%Fixed£10,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
2 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed Rate Branch Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
9 Month Fixed Saver
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
6 Month Fixed Saver
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.55%Fixed£5,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.53%Fixed£50—
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.52%Fixed£1,000—
Cynergy Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Cynergy Bank plc, trading as Cynergy Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.50%Fixed£100—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
1 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.50%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.50%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed Rate Online Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.50%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.50%Fixed£1,000—
OneSavings Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
OneSavings Bank plc, trading as Kent Reliance
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1900 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.50%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed Rate Branch Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.50%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.48%Fixed£10,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
2 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.46%Fixed£1—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
2 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.46%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.45%Fixed£5,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
2 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.45%Fixed£50—
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
2 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.44%Fixed£10,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
3 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.42%Fixed£100—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
1 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Cash ISA Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.41%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.41%Fixed£1—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
2 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.40%Fixed£1,000—
OneSavings Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
OneSavings Bank plc, trading as Kent Reliance
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1900 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.40%Fixed£1—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
3 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.40%Fixed£50—
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.38%Fixed£100—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
5 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.36%Fixed£1—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
5 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.35%Fixed£50—
Atom bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Atom bank plc, trading as Atom Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Mar 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
5 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.30%Fixed£1,000—Provider details unverifiedView account ›
1 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Annual
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.25%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Nationwide Transfer Fixed Rate Online Bond Monthly
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.25%FixedNot stated
Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Nationwide Building Society, trading as Nationwide
Country of incorporation
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £10 billion (as at 31 Mar 2026)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
9 Month Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.98%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
3 Year Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.90%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
18 Month Fixed Rate Bond
Checked 29 Sep 2026
3.86%FixedNot stated
Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Shawbrook Bank Limited, trading as Shawbrook
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £1600 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›

Information only, not financial advice — we do not consider your circumstances. 51 of 74 rates below were read from the provider's own page; the rest are illustrative sample figures. Check the provider’s own terms before applying.