Best regular savers
Pay in monthly for a high headline rate on smaller balances.
We track 10 providers for this comparison, not the whole market — so the best rate available in the UK may be higher than the best shown here. Every rate we do show was read from the provider’s own page.
10 accounts
Ranked by AER| Account | AER | Access | Min | 12-month trend | Provider & protection | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Regular Saver Sample figure | 7.00% | 12-month term | £25 | — | HSBC UK Bank plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › |
Regular Saver Sample figure | 7.00% | 12-month term | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
Flex Regular Saver Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 6.50% | 12-month term | Not stated | Nationwide Building Society · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › | |
Regular Saver Sample figure | 6.50% | 12-month term | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
Club Lloyds Saver Sample figure | 6.25% | 12-month term | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
Digital Regular Saver Sample figure | 6.17% | Instant | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
Regular Saver Sample figure | 6.00% | 12-month term | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
Regular Saver Sample figure | 5.50% | 12-month term | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
Regular eSaver Sample figure | 5.50% | 12-month term | £1 | — | Santander UK plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › |
Regular Savings Account Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 5.10% | 12-month term | Not stated | OneSavings Bank plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › |
Information only, not financial advice — we do not consider your circumstances. 2 of 10 rates below were read from the provider's own page; the rest are illustrative sample figures. Check the provider’s own terms before applying.