Best notice accounts
Give notice to withdraw in exchange for a better rate.
We track 7 providers for this comparison, not the whole market — so the best rate available in the UK may be higher than the best shown here. Every rate we do show was read from the provider’s own page.
12 accounts
Ranked by AER| Account | AER | Access | Min | 12-month trend | Provider & protection | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
90-Day Notice Sample figure | 4.63% | 90 days' notice | £1 | — | Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › |
90-Day Notice Sample figure | 4.60% | 90 days' notice | £5,000 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
95-Day Notice Sample figure | 4.57% | 95 days' notice | £5,000 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
90-Day Notice Sample figure | 4.55% | 90 days' notice | £1,000 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
90-Day Notice Sample figure | 4.50% | 90 days' notice | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
60-Day Notice Sample figure | 4.48% | 60 days' notice | £1 | — | Provider details unverified | View account › |
45 Day Notice Account Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 4.21% | 45 days' notice | Not stated | Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › | |
120 Day Notice Account Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 4.21% | 120 days' notice | Not stated | Shawbrook Bank Limited · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › | |
120 Day Notice Account (Issue 25) Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 4.19% | 120 days' notice | Not stated | Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › | |
90 Day Notice Account (Issue 14) Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 4.18% | 90 days' notice | Not stated | Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › | |
65 Day Notice Account (Issue 7) Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 4.17% | 65 days' notice | Not stated | Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › | |
35 Day Notice Account (Issue 7) Checked 29 Sep 2026 | 4.16% | 35 days' notice | Not stated | Oxbury Bank Plc · FSCS protected
Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately. | View account › |
Information only, not financial advice — we do not consider your circumstances. 6 of 12 rates below were read from the provider's own page; the rest are illustrative sample figures. Check the provider’s own terms before applying.