SwitchScout
Home → Cynergy Bank

Cynergy Bank savings rates

Every Cynergy Bank account we track, ranked by AER — we may not track all of them, and this is not a whole-of-market comparison.

AccountAERAccessMin12-month trendProvider & protection
Online Easy Access
Sample figure
4.55%Instant£1—
Cynergy Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Cynergy Bank plc, trading as Cynergy Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Online Easy Access Account
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.55%InstantNot stated
Cynergy Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Cynergy Bank plc, trading as Cynergy Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
1 Year Fixed
Sample figure
4.52%Fixed£1,000—
Cynergy Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Cynergy Bank plc, trading as Cynergy Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›
Online ISA
Checked 29 Sep 2026
4.15%InstantNot stated
Cynergy Bank plc · FSCS protected
Deposit-taker
Cynergy Bank plc, trading as Cynergy Bank
Country of incorporation
England and Wales
Principal place of business
United Kingdom
Regulated for deposit-taking
Yes
Prudential regulator
Prudential Regulation Authority
Deposit guarantee scheme
Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)
Dispute resolution scheme
Financial Ombudsman Service
Paid up capital and reserves
Exceeds £400 million (as at 31 Dec 2025)

Eligible deposits are protected by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £120,000 per eligible person, per authorised firm, subject to eligibility and FSCS rules. The limit applies to the total held across every brand sharing that firm's authorisation, not to each brand separately.

View account ›

Information only, not financial advice — we do not consider your circumstances. 2 of 4 rates below were read from the provider's own page; the rest are illustrative sample figures. SwitchScout is not the deposit-taker; you apply directly with Cynergy Bank.